Waiting at the airport

Reviews from Happy Customers

The team at Exclusive Airport Shuttles take pride in our client testimonials. The feedback we receive demonstrates that we go above and beyond to ensure that our clients receive a quality service.

Below are a few short messages we've received from our happy clients.

 

Fantastic shuttle service at a reasonable price. Professional driver smart/ polite. Would fully recommended.

Tim Simpkins August 2016

Hi just to say thanks for pickups to and from Mojacar to Almeria airport the last two Wednesdays. Driver was very polite and on time and it was very reassuring to receive a text message the day before. We will certainly use your service again and would have no trouble in recommending you to anyone else.

Alan Cousins October 2016

Thanks for the brilliant service, picked up at the Hotel Overa, and dropped off at Alicante, spot on time. Look forward to using the service again on my return next week. Many thanks

Keith Gaunt August 2016

I used this service as was not able to drive, I have to say I would recommend to anyone as it was first class. My Daughter has left this morning and used the same service to get to Almeria airport, she also commended on how punctual, and comfortable the bus was, it really takes the stress out of the journey and very reasonable price I would not hesitate to recommend

Carole Walker August 2017

Just to say a big thank you for your wonderful service. From Mercia to Vera. My flight had been delayed from Bournemouth for 7 hours and the correspondence from your team was second to none and very reassuring. You also arranged for me to be picked up from my accommodation on the return journey. The journey both ways was very comfortable with your air conditioned vehicles and courteous drivers. I have used you before would not hesitate to use you again and recommend your fantastic service to others.

Sara Parker August 2023

This company is first class. We used Exclusive for the first time in September & the whole experience was excellent from start to finish. Driver was very polite & helpful, coach was already there & waiting when we landed & right on time when we were picked up. No need for car hire, this is far easier & hassle free & the price is great too. Well done for providing a top class service & you certainly deserve your amazing reviews.

Lindsey Newcombe October 2022

I just wanted to say thank you for a lovely service. I travelled twice with you now to Almeria, it was really easy, with a close pick up point and your drivers are so polite and always on time.

Lianne

I want to take this opportunity of praising your Almeria service, which I recently used for the first time. Excellent drivers and lovely comfortable vehicles. Thank you again

Gillian Charlesworth January 2015

First time using EA Shuttle & will happily recommend to anyone. You are guided through the procedure by text message, dropped of immediately outside departures & picked up immediately outside arrivals where a very presentable representative was there to meet you. No finding your own way to the bus.

My flight was delayed, EA track the flights, so they were aware & when I landed back in Alicante I had a text to advise that the driver was still there to great me.

Super service & well run.

I add that the young man driving on 29th December was smartly turned out, very helpful & friendly. He was a very safe & competent driver.

Thank you EA Shuttles.

Wendy Woo January 2024

Just wanted to say thank you for the shuttle service today such a wonderful service in what are extremely hard times I wanted to let you know you all are very much appreciated and wishing you all the best for 2021 my fingers are crossed that things improve for us all as soon as possible!

Sue O January 2021

Fantastic experience, bang on time with courteous service door to door and despite the monarch failings they were communicative and reassuring throughout. Not to mention they are far cheaper than pretty much everyone else! couldn't ask for more.

John Baker October 2017

Wonderful service. Always works perfectly and as we don't drive this service is invaluable. The texting confirmation is great as there is no worry we had have been forgotten. Price is brilliant and the drivers are so polite, clean and helpful. I wish this service was in other areas of Spain too.

Lynne Bates October 2016

I just wanted to say I was very pleased with this service (Alicante/Vera). I will be using it again again it will make my regular trips to the UK a lot easier.

Anna Sutton

Just wanted to say that the service operated excellently - on time and helpful driver. Great value - thanks very much.

Kieran Seale September 2014

Morning. I just wanted to say thank you for your excellent service. I used the bus from Alicante for the first time yesterday and my plane was delayed due to the weather. I rang your emergency number and a very helpful lady rang the driver to put him in the picture. As it happens my luggage arrived quickly and I was with the driver in plenty of time. I have used the bus from Almeria many times and always had good service. People are very quick to complain when things go wrong but it's always good to get positive feedback. Well done.

Janice Chantler March 2018

Thank you for an excellent service . I was the only passenger from Alicante to Alfaix. Driver friendly and helpful, mini bus very comfortable. journey back just as good arriving at the airport spot on time. Will certainly use your service again, already told numerous people at Alfaix how good the trip is. Will recommend you to friends and family. Once again thanks very much for an excellent service. Pete

Richard Peter Davies February 2016

I've used this service a few times, but today I was really overwhelmed with how friendly and helpful they've been through phone and text message when my flight was delayed,  even though it was a Sunday morning. After a very stressful morning at the airport before departure, the ride to my Almeria home has been a complete delight, in a comfortable minibus and with a really friendly driver. I absolutely recommend it for any trip between Almería airport and the Vera playa area. A very happy customer!

May P May 2023

Just want to say a big thankyou. I have used both airports shuttle services with yourselves in the last year and its just an amazing experience. Your drivers are top class, always on time and polite. Top work guys and girls

Donna Ransom May 2016

What a fantastic service! E-mail queries were handled effectively and quickly. Buses spot on time, comfortable with friendly and helpful drivers.Took all the hassle out trying to organise public transport to and from Alicante. I recommend this service and will definitely use again. Thank you!!

Ken Ogle February 2015

Dear Shuttle people, we returned from Mojacar to the UK (Bristol), on 15th October, it's taken me til now to contact you for which I apologise, our booking reference: 10730-ALC. We just wanted to say what a wonderful, happy driver we had, don't know his name but please relay our thanks and appreciation to him. He was so smiley and cheerful, stopped off at services on the way for anyone wanting a tea or a pee (that was a first in all the time we've used you!)... the same good service and punctuality as with all the bookings we've made with you over the last few years but this driver was exceptional and it was hugely appreciated...

Angie Grentner October 2016

Third time we have used Exclusive Airport Shuttle, 27/5 and 6/3 from and to Almeria Airport. Excellent service again. Smart, efficient and helpful driver again. We are already booked with you for our September holiday

Ray Smyth March 2017

Good Morning All... I am just writing to say thank you on behalf of my wife, daughter and her children, they travelled with you from Almeria Airport to Mojocar on the 23/5, by your shuttle coach and then taxi on to La Parata they were so pleased with the help and politeness from the coach driver and the taxi it was simple and very uncomplicated we have never used this service before and please forgive as I was a little reluctant booking on line as we have never done this before for a shuttle service Well done brilliant 10/10 Best wishes Chris....

Chris Stacey June 2015

A wonderful service, transfer was smooth and a competent driver. We were let down by Travel Republic for our transport and had to pay for a taxi for our onward journey, Return transfer with yourselves was a lot cheaper and easy to book. Thankyou

Irene Burden June 2017

I used the shuttle to travel to Alicante airport to meet my daughter and returned the following day. Everything was first class. The driver was courteous, helpful and smart and the journeys were very comfortable and efficient. I would definitely recommend.

Margaret McGillen October 2018

WOW! WOW! Our first trip using this service and we must say that they REALLY live up to their reputation unlike some others! Great value, great times, reliable, professional. Even though our coach developed a minor fault the driver called ahead to arrange another coach and we were transferred!! and WE Still arrived on time!! Very Slick....Many thanks would use them every time now.

Mark Antony July 2017

Hello This was the first time we have used your service and have to say will use you again. Service was bang on time, vehicle clean and comfortable. The drivers very cheerful. Please feel free to put my comments on your user friendly web site. Thank you

Kevin Ashman February 2019

Good Morning, I would just like to say that I was very satisfied with the service of the shuttle bus to Almeria Airport and return. On time and comfortable with friendly and polite drivers. I certainly shall use the shuttle again if you are operating in December for the Xmas period. I have recommended your service to my friends and acquaintances.

Mary Stokoe July 2014

I am contacting you to thank you for the excellent service we received yesterday on our trip to Murcia International airport from Huercal Overa. The whole experience was professionally executed, the driver was pleasant and helpful, nothing too much trouble and the journey very comfortable. 

This was the first time we had used the service, and we will have no hesitation in recommending you to our friends and family and will definitely use the service again in the future.

Patricia Marshall December 2023

Dear Mike, Nathalie I just wanted to drop a note of thanks for the excellent service we received from you. After all the moving of dates due to covid my mother was finally able to travel in Sept. She was met by a very helpful driver and the transfer and return was excellent. Thanks for your help, Kind regards Mark Robinson

Mark Robinson October 2021

Excellent service in both direction, everything on time for our arrival and departure. We will definitely use you service again. Thank you

Baxter July 2019

All went wonderfully well for my friend Jane on Sunday with the pick up and drop off in Los Gallardos, and for us both yesterday when Pedro picked us up from Los Gallardos. Thank you so much. Best Wishes. Hasta La Proxima!

Anni

I recently used your shuttle services from Alicante Airport to Playa Vera and I would like to thank you very much. Communication was excellent and the service was impeccable, on time both ways,  clean tidy transport with lovely drivers.

A fantastic service.

Thank you again.

Annette Hanna December 2023

I have used this company on my last two visits to Mojacar Playa. It is an excellent service for €18.00 each way [Almeria]. They are now charging €9.00 for kids (as against full fare earlier in summer). If you are in Mojacar Playa and do not want to book online you can book at no extra charge in the travel agency on the next floor (just over Correos or post office) in the "smaller" shopping centre just up from Parque Commercial. For those on the "Brit Strip" Total Entertainment is the nearest booking agent. Exclusive Airport Shuttles gets my vote and I look forward to expansion of services.

Trip Advisor Review August 2014

Just a quick thank you for the service to/from Almeria Airport – the girls said the service was brilliant and we shall definitely use you again.

Mal

Thank you, our first time using your shuttle bus from Almeria airport . What an excellent service . We are back over in June and will be booking again very shortly . I will be recommending it to friends and family who will be using our apartment .

Jasmine Murray April 2015

Great service. Picked up on arrival @ Almeria and @ Mojacar for return on time. Excellent service and well recommended.

Paul September 2017
We care about your privacy
We use cookies to optimise your experience on our website. Click here for more information.